Upcoming Public Trips on the Matthew

Spring and Summer 2019

Cream Tea Trip 3pm

Sunday 31 March

Enjoy a cream tea as you take in the atmosphere and indulge in a traditional cream tea.

Evening Fish and Chips Trip 2hrs

Sunday 31 March

Enjoy a relaxing cruise on the Matthew as she sails around Bristol’s historic harbour with fish and chips.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Saturday 06 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Saturday 06 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Sunday 07 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Sunday 07 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Tuesday 09 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Tuesday 09 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Wednesday 10 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Wednesday 10 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Thursday 11 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Thursday 11 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Friday 12 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Friday 12 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Saturday 13 April

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Sunday 14 April

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Harbour Trip 50 mins

Sunday 21 April

Sail around the Bristol harbour and experience the city from the water.

Cream Tea Trip 3pm

Sunday 21 April

Enjoy a cream tea as you take in the atmosphere and indulge in a traditional cream tea.

Evening Fish and Chips Trip 2hrs

Wednesday 24 April

Enjoy a relaxing cruise on the Matthew as she sails around Bristol’s historic harbour with fish and chips.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Saturday 27 April

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Sunday 28 April

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Evening Fish and Chips Trip 2hrs

Wednesday 01 May

Enjoy a relaxing cruise on the Matthew as she sails around Bristol’s historic harbour with fish and chips.

Evening Fish and Chips Trip 2hrs

Saturday 04 May

Enjoy a relaxing cruise on the Matthew as she sails around Bristol’s historic harbour with fish and chips.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Saturday 11 May

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Sunday 12 May

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Saturday 15 June

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Midday Fish and Chips Trip 12pm

Sunday 16 June

Enjoy a relaxing cruise on the Matthew as she sails around Bristol’s historic harbour with fish and chips.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Saturday 29 June

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.

Avon Gorge Trip 3-4hrs

Sunday 30 June

A three to four hour trip down the Avon, under the Clifton Suspension Bridge and along the Avon Gorge.